Vegan mac and cheese recalled for dairy

Boulder Brands initiated the recall after being informed by consumers that the product may contain dairy. Several consumers have informed the company concerning allergic reactions suggesting the presence of a dairy allergen. All affected distributors and retail customers are being notified and the affected products are being removed from store shelves.

Source: Vegan mac and cheese recalled for dairy

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title="" rel=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>